Blackfriar's Bridge - Build Your Own Book Stack Pin

GRADE

Just a couple of lovers out for a leisurely midnight demon hunt...

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Shadowhunter's series.
This pin was made in collaboration with Felfira Moon Designs.

Details:
  • Size: 25 x 60mm
  • Gold plated with two rubber clasps.
  • Pins are presented on a backing card and packaged in an eco-friendly tissue paper bag.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Search