Smaug's Hoard - Build Your Own Book Stack Pin

GRADE

6 items left

Smaug's stunning horde is just ripe for the plucking...wait...is that the Arkenstone?

Perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's The Hobbit and LOTR series.

This pin was made in collaboration with Felfira Moon Designs.

Details:
  • Size: 30 x 60mm
  • Gold plated with two rubber clasps.
  • Pins are presented on a backing card and packaged in an eco-friendly tissue paper bag.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Search