Great Library of Zosma - Build Your Own Book Stack 2.0 - Enamel Pin

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Great Library of Zosma - Build Your Own Book Stack 2.0 - Enamel Pin

Great Library of Zosma - Build Your Own Book Stack 2.0 - Enamel Pin

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
GRADE
Peruse the endless shelves of the Great Library of Zosma alongside Strange as he unearths the secrets of the City of Weep.

Perfect for fans of Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor.

Be sure to check out the Build Your Own Book Stack collection.
This pin was made in collaboration with Felfira Moon Designs.

Details:
  • Size: 30 x 60mm
  • Gold plated with two rubber clasps.
  • Pins are presented on a backing card.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)