Our Flag Means Death - Book-A-Gotchi - Shaker Keychain

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Our Flag Means Death - Book-A-Gotchi - Shaker Keychain

Our Flag Means Death - Book-A-Gotchi - Shaker Keychain

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Our Flag Means Death-Book-A-Gotchi!

Prepare to bring your favorite swashbuckling pirates wherever you set sail with this Our Flag Means Death-inspired Tamagotchi-style shaker keychain!

Drawing from the adventurous spirit of the series, the case showcases the Pirate Ship Revenge, with both the Gentleman Pirate and Blackbeard ready to take on any high seas escapade or misadventure!

With stunning pixel art by Naomi, this book-a-gotchi keychain makes a charming addition to any collection!

Perfect for fans of Our Flag Means Death.

  • Measures at 70.7 x 55.6mm
  • Includes 3 shaker pieces:
    • Stede(Gentleman Pirate)
    • Ed(Blackbeard)
    • Karl the Seagull
  • Epoxy coating on front.
  • Brown keychain with a lobster clasp.
    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)