The High Lord's Cabin - Build Your Own Book Stack Pin

GRADE

5 items left

Grab your paint and create a different kind of 'art' inside the High Lord's Cabin. 

👀


Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas's A Court of Thorns and Roses series.

This pin was made in collaboration with Felfira Moon Designs.

Details:
  • Size: 25 x 60mm
  • Extras: Screenprint and recessed metal detailing.
  • Silver plated with two rubber clasps.
  • Pins are presented on a backing card and packaged in an eco-friendly tissue paper bag.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Josie Simpson

The High Lord's Cabin - Build Your Own Book Stack Pin

Search